The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
ULM logo
    University of Louisiana at Monroe
  Jan 21, 2018
2012-2013 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Supervisors & Board of Regents Members

University of Louisiana System Board of Supervisors Colleges and Universities

Dr. Randy Moffett   System President  
Dr. Brad O’Hara   Vice President for Academic Affairs  
Paul Aucoin   Thibodaux  
Andre G. Coudrain   Hammond  
Edward J. Crawford, III   Shreveport  
Jimmy R. Faircloth, Jr.   Alexandria  
David Guidry   Harvey  
E. Gerald Hebert   Kenner  
Louis J. Lambert   Pineville  
Renee A. Lapeyrolerie   New Orleans  
John O. LeTard   Zachary  
Jimmy D. Long, Sr.   Natchitoches  
Jimmie ‘Beau’ Martin, Jr.   Cut Off  
Russell L. Mosely   Baton Rouge  
D. Wayne Parker   Choudrant  
Carl Shetler   Lake Charles  
Winfred F. Sibille   Sunset  
Jon Lombardo (Student)   Nicholls State  
Officers of the Board      
Wayne Parker   Chair  
Russell L. Mosely   Vice Chair  
Paul G. Aucoin   Parlimentarian  

 Louisiana Board of Regents

Dr. Jim Purcell   Commissioner of Higher Education  
Scott Ballard   Covington  
Charlotte Bollinger   Lockport  
Robert J. Bruno   Covington  
Maurice C. Durbin   Denham Springs  
Joseph P. Farr   Monroe  
William ‘Bill’ Fenstermaker   Lafayette  
Chris D. Gorman   Shreveport  
Donna Guinn Klein   New Orleans  
Robert W. Levy   Ruston  
Roy O. Martin, III   Alexandria  
W. Clinton ‘Bubba’ Rasberry, Jr.   Shreveport  
Albert D. Sam II   Baton Rouge  
Victor T. Stelly   Lake Charles  
Harold M. Stokes   Metairie  
Joseph C. Wiley   Baton Rouge  
John D. Mineo IV (Student)   UNO  
Officers of the Board      
Robert W. Levy   Chair  
Charlotte Bollinger   Vice Chair  
Joseph C. Wiley   Secretary